Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5 stars based on 8,622 Reviews
mrs johnson J.
n lauderdale, florida
"Did not receive a receipt details of what was repaired"
toni R.
vero beach, florida
mrs sweet S.
boynton beach, florida
"Technician excellent representative of Service Expert."
mr friedman F.
jupiter, florida
"job done well"
mr nathanson N.
boca raton, florida
mr prielozny P.
belle glade, florida
ivan B.
boynton beach, florida
"staff is always courteous and skilled."
mr ippolito I.
jupiter, florida
"The gentleman were very polite and explained the the process of the installation and removal of the old system"
mr donegan D.
west palm beach, florida
ann A.
jupiter, florida
"Response to my call for service was prompt, service reps were efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and polite."
mr azzolin A.
jupiter, florida
anne M.
north palm beach, florida
mr blackburn B.
tequesta, florida
"Great servicde and technician particularly thoughtful."
mrs campbell C.
royal palm, florida
"Very pushy sales advisor. The technician was great"
tina M.
delray beach, florida
"I've been with Service Experts since 1994 and have purchased a total of five air conditioners and service experts. I love this service, and they're available almost 24/7. I couldn't be more happy with the service from Service Experts"
mr guglielmo G.
palm beach gardens, florida
"They are professional, polite technicians."
kristy G.
pompano beach, florida
"The service technician provided the service but informed me I had leaking coils that should be replaced. The cost $2,800!"
kevin C.
wellington, florida
suzanne T.
port st lucie, florida
"I'm still waiting for the new drain pan for under the hot water heater the salesman said he was going to order and the new filter I'm paying for."
mr pagano P.
west palm beach, florida
"I was surprised that when Matthew came, he appeared to inspect the inside air handler but when he went outside to look over the compressor, all he did was take my hose and spray it with water which is what I do on a regular basis. What was accomplished by doing this. he did not check the temperature, did not inspect the cables, just spray it with water."
arlene E.
jupiter, florida
susan S.
west palm beach, florida
nicole T.
stuart, florida
"Although the technicians and staff were friendly and helpful, we felt grossly overcharged for a part that was under warranty. Over $450 in labor that, once the part came in, only took 30 min to install. Multiple attempts to contact the company about this discrepancy were ignored completely. This was our first experience with this company but we will never use this company again."
mr pinder P.
jupiter, florida
"Professional and curtious technician"
mr alterio A.
delray beach, florida
"Juan was good and installers were very professional"
mr wingkun W.
west palm beach, florida
mr goodfriend G.
tamarac, florida
"The technician arrived at night and made sure he analyzed the cause of my problem."
mr caffrey C.
jupiter, florida
"Been doing business with this company for many years. Professional, friendly, and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.??"
andrew D.
jupiter, florida
mrs balzano B.
boynton beach, florida
cecile F.
port saint lucie, florida
david N.
west palm beach, florida
"He was very pleasant and very knowledgeable"
blll M.
west palm beach, florida
"Very professional; delightful to have in our home"
mrs miller M.
jupiter, florida
"Overall experience was excellent, the technician was expert in his field of knowledge and helpful to provide maintainence tips inbetween checkups. I appreciated his personal skills."
diane O.
delray beach, florida
ryder G.
west palm beach, florida
"Bottom line is that the contactor was bad. It was replaced by the next person that came out and looked at the system. I had dealt with H&N AC for many years. I considered them to be reliable and honest so I kept dealing with them. Your company purchased H&N so I went with the same number. The technician showed up quickly and looked at the issue. The problem lies in telling me that my "Condenser is shot" and "no parts are available for these units anymore". I didn't know it at the time, but it was a simple part that could have been replaced but the technician and sales rep who came with him tried to sell me a brand new system that I didn't need (due to the reasons being given). I am very disappointed in my experience with Service Experts. For what was done, I feel like I shouldn't have been charged for a service call when basically all I was getting out of it was a quote for a new AC. I would imagine that your company provides quotes at no cost. I have 3 more from other companies that did not charge me anything."
mrs reissman R.
palm beach gardens, florida
sally A.
north palm beach, florida
"on time .organized ,efficient neat, removed all ,old AC equipment, Quiet and polite."
anthony B.
lake worth, florida
"Excellent service provided"
norman B.
oakland park, florida
"Fast and polite"
eric C.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr morton M.
west palm beach, florida
"I was glad the technician was able to arrive at our house early in the morning. He was able to fix the problem without any problems. Very efficient!"
barbara B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Service guy was very informative"
eykiena C.
west palm beach, florida
"Professional, fast and reliable service! Same day service. The second tech (on call) was very dependable and trustworthy. He even removed his shoes before entering my home and wore his mask properly the entire time. If I ever need this type of service again I will like for him to be my tech again! He was not trying to rip me off or anything!"
mr brewer B.
belle glade, florida
"No"
mr baker B.
north palm beach, florida
"Technicians were polite, courteous, and hard working. Left the work area very clean."
mr w kight K.
boynton beach, florida
"Alex is the best. I trust him to the fullest."
mr mclaughlin M.
jupiter, florida
mrs zicarelli Z.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Great customer service. Very professional"
mr sutofsky S.
west palm beach, florida
mr mcintosh M.
jupiter, florida
"He was unable to help with my problem"
jerry R.
west palm, florida
joanne K.
jupiter, florida
"The girl that answered the phone was extremely helpful and I asked if James OBrien was available and he came out in about 45 minutes He fixed my air conditioner and also did a maintenance I usually ask for James because he is very knowledgeable in the field and comes out as soon as he can"
richard H.
west palm beach, florida
"Very professional, very courteous, very good at explaining what was beng done and why"
mr lindley L.
west palm beach, florida
"Actual service work was both efficient and thorough. But as a driver he had issues with parking his vehicle and damaged plants near truck."
mrs chamberland C.
palm beach gardens, florida
"I called Saturday night at 7pm and was told some one would call. Never happened. I called again Sunday morning and was told someone would be here between 8-10 at 11 l called again and finally 10 minutes later someone came and took care of the problem."
mrs johnston J.
lake worth, florida
"Excellent service"
mrs schar S.
jupiter, florida
"Technician very nice"
mrs booth B.
jupiter, florida
"Chip & Jadler were very professional and resolved our issue. Extremely polite & hardworking gentlemen. Our A/C was working perfectly by the time they left."
dr ratner R.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr dunn D.
jupiter, florida
"professional service ,well mannered and knowledgeable"
mr gerlach G.
stuart, florida
"I never saw the service person. It was in a massive rain. I called him and he said that he just did a walk-a-round outside and didn't see any problems. Since I had no issues to discuss, I let it go, under the rain problem."
carlleen W.
fort pierce, florida
mr queener Q.
atlantis, florida
"Efficient, pleasant"
linda M.
lake park, florida
"Carlos was prompt, courteous and seemed to know what he was doing. He followed covid protocol by wearing a mask and he cleaned up after he was done including taking old filter."
joi G.
west palm beach, florida
mr mcclendon M.
riviera beach, florida
john S.
jupiter, florida
"Supposedly replaced capacitor but that didn't solve problem next morning they td me txv valve was bad and wanted to sell me a new system at very high price."
justin J.
jupiter, florida
mrs nyhan N.
delray beach, florida
"courteous and competent and was the first one to give me the correct size of the filters I needed to buy!"
mrs ballway B.
stuart, florida
"Jeffery was very helpful. He explained everything he did."
glendese L.
jupiter, florida
mrs peredo P.
royal palm beach, florida
"good service"
ambrose F.
port st lucie, florida
"Technician was knowledgeable and courteous."
karen B.
port st. lucie, florida
"He came and got the AC unit going again. He was pleasant and polite."
mr molow M.
greenacres, florida
"Although James provided proper maintenance service, he wasnt able to send me a copy of the service report. I had to call your office to have the report sent to me. This was done."
mrs ohara O.
lake worth, florida
"the technician who came to our home although very young, detected the problem at once, fixed it and we are very impressed."
mr weatherhead W.
boca raton, florida
mr burkhart B.
west palm beach, florida
"Great service polite friendly"
mr gonzalez G.
wilton manors, florida
"He was curtíos respectful and conversational. He explained to me everything he was doing. He spoke my native tongue with great fluency so I felt very comfortable. He protected his shoes to protect our home. He asked it we had any questions before leaving. He was very palliative and accommodating with absolutely no rush. Great team. We highly recommend your service in our community"
mrs scirica S.
jupiter, florida
"Although the technician correctly diagnosed the problem and a replacement part was installed the technician left the UV system inoperable (two stage system - one bulb was missing so neither bulb was sanitizing). He left three extra screws on the floor and a few dozen muddy footprints across twenty feet of front porch. Scott (second tech) had to come, install new bulb, bulb socket and mount. Worst part is if husband wants so observant the system would have remained inoperable until next service (5 months) or later. We can almost understand the first set of muddy footprints (only put his booties on when he was entering house) but after seeing the muddy prints any considerate tech would have put the booties on before stepping onto porch."
david V.
boca raton, florida
"courteous & quiet"
cindy D.
palm beach gardens, florida
robert K.
port saint lucie, florida
"Arrived quickly and friendly and efficient"
carl B.
palm beach gardens, florida
brite new neon N.
jupiter, florida
washington office O.
belle glade, florida
"I called for service and they have helped me with services. Thanks"
steve F.
royal palm beach, florida
"Matt is VERY knowledgeable and honest. He's a Positive asset to Service Experts, and you should do whatever it takes to keep him!!!!"
diana S.
delray beach, florida
"Nick was efficient, explained everything to me so I could understand it, and was very courteous."
mr amilcar A.
west palm beach, florida
"Was very good"
mrs ramos R.
west palm beach, florida
mrs smith S.
west palm beach, florida
"Very professional"
diego B.
vero beach, florida
"Lousy customer service from the tec and poor knowledge.Made things worse than they were before he got there. Could not fix ac and still charged me 160.00 dollars"
mr boynton B.
boynton beach, florida
john K.
pembroke pines, florida
"Just a good experience."
yuriy T.
lake worth, florida
"I paid for the membership but have no paperwork for it"
pat S.
jupiter, florida
mr clair moraes M.
miramar, florida
john, anne S.
west palm beach, florida
"Our household generally believes in investing on the front end by purchasing quality equipment installed by competent contractors, followed by regular service. With that objective in mind, we paid approximately $10,000 in March 2014 for a new Lennox XC17 system installed and regularly serviced by Service Experts. Also in March 2014, we paid Service Experts around $3,500 to install new ductwork. We rarely run the system with a thermostat setting at less than 78 degrees. We also have a gutter installed above the outside condensing unit to prevent excessive rainwater from impacting it. Having spent $13,000 on HVAC in 2014, our objective was to promote lasting, long-term value by having a system and service to last well beyond the warranty period if we maintain the equipment and dont abuse it. However, during the past 8 years our overall experience has been disappointing. It now culminates in the current situation in which we understand it is suggested that we get a new system to replace one which is not even beyond the 10 year warranty period. March 2014: During our original purchase transaction of approx. $10,000 (the permit reflects $9,543.00) for the Lennox XC17 unit in March 2014, I dont recall that I requested a formal contract or invoice, but I would think a normal business practice would provide formal documentation of the purchase price. I dont recall that we ever received a formal purchase document. Our Discover card was charged to establish the transaction at that time. June 2018: The air handler fan motor failed. Yes, we appreciate that it was covered under warranty, but why should the unit have failed at all? Could the failure have been related to the installers not making the top of the return plenum box large enough to allow sufficient airflow? During installation in March 2014 Service Experts roughly fabricated an 18 x 16 opening at the top of the return air plenum box (directly below the air filter) in contrast to the 20 x 20 air filter. If there is an issue with insufficient return airflow, would it have contributed to the problems we now have today? September 24, 2021: During the routine service inspection I asked the technicians if they could perform a standard amp draw and voltage check like they have done before. I dont know if they actually did that since they didnt provide an official standard service ticket summary like they have done in the past. Also, on 09/24/2021 I understand the technicians found the system was low on Freon, which indicates a leak somewhere in the system. However, I have no information from the technicians in terms of identifying which component has an actual leak. Can any such leak be pinpointed to identify a failed component? Lastly, on 09/24/2021 I understood from Service Experts that the Complete Care 10 year labor warranty is no longer valid. I cant blame Service Experts if the independent labor warranty from Complete Care went bankrupt or whatever. However, I would like to know more in terms of what actual options do I have in terms of warranty provisions from Complete Care, Lennox, and/or anyone else? If my requests are beyond the scope of what Service Experts provides, kindly let me know so that I can engage a qualified professional (perhaps https://cisclaims.com/residential-hvac/) to evaluate my HVAC system and provide additional options for me to consider. Sincerely, John Stelter (561) 252-2613"
ron H.
lantana, florida
dr shuttleworth S.
boynton beach, florida
mr menelaws M.
loxahatchee, florida
"Alex is very experienced and thorough"
mr doerfler D.
jupiter, florida
"The technician performed his duties in a timely fashion and addressed any questions we had."
gregory and diana F.
boca raton, florida
"They asked questions up front and troubleshooted unexpected problems well."
mrs perez P.
jupiter, florida
mr rohn R.
ft lauderdale, florida
"Great response"
mr jackson J.
north palm beach, florida
mrs nunez N.
jupiter, florida
"Excellent"
mr kienjulian K.
palm beach gardens, florida
"of systems returmed"
mrs waymire W.
loxahatchee, florida
"I would prefer this guy to be the person to service my units in the future. He knows what he is doing."
james T.
boca raton, florida
"I informed the technician before he came what the problem was. All he did was verify that I was right. The blower motor should have been expedited as we are still out of AC. Sales person that came with the technician tried to sell me on Advantage Plan and wasn't familiar with what I already had or wasn't knowledgeable of what I had."
harman F.
delray beach, florida
"The techs were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and friendly."
mr ryan R.
west palm beach, florida
mr schwartz S.
plantation, florida
"good service"
mr a bennett B.
lantana, florida
mr mcanally M.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Very precise and thorough."
conny M.
west palm beach, florida
mrs corcoran C.
wellington, florida
mr berkheimer B.
palm city, florida
mr steinbrenner S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Prompt"
mrs weingarten W.
boynton beach, florida
"Professional services"
mrs lifshitz L.
boynton beach, florida
"They came back to fix the problem quite quickly."
ms sodemann S.
jupiter, florida
"Great customer service"
roberta L.
boynton beach, florida
"Very caring knowledgeable helpful. Spent the time looking for the problem."
mrs mastrianni M.
coral springs, florida
"The technician was very efficient and professional He changed our air filter for us and checked the UV lights. He was excellent."
mr smith S.
boca raton, florida
"The last tech was great. However, he informed me that you should have been send replacement filters to me for the last 4 years. I have been paying for them all this time and feel you should reimburse me for what I have spent on new filters."
tina M.
delray beach, florida
"Service Experts is always GREAT"
maria U.
west palm beach, florida
"Efficient Expedient Courteous Respectful"
mr panico P.
jupiter, florida
"it was a Saturday evening when my system failed. within in a couple of hours they were and resolved the issue. you can't get better then that."
mrs maiers M.
pembroke pines, florida
"Nice people who answer the phones. Same day service. Professional service."
teco E.
jupiter, florida
mr mayro M.
delray beach, florida
"He was such a professional. He had to go back to the worksite and follow up check on it which he did when our NEST went off again. He stayed on it and in touch with us until it was fixed!! We so appreciate Alex. He is an asset to your company."
mr williams W.
jupiter, florida
"Zac is a superb technician both knowledgeable and customer oriented. He actually installed our HVAC system in our newly constructed home and we cant say enough about how pleased we are with our system and the service from Zac!"
luis A.
loxahatchee, florida
"Knowledgeable & Respectful"
dr levy L.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Staff are wonderful"
mrs rodriguez R.
hollywood, florida
arthur P.
port saint lucie, florida
"You are trying to sell me a complete unit for 10000 for something I was able to get fixed for 100.00. Shame on you. I have been a good customer for 12 years."
mrs golembreski G.
cooper city, florida
"He was able to turn off the buzz from the electronic filter except when the air is running. Any decrease in noise from this monster air conditioner is welcome."
mr damianakes D.
palm city, florida
charles w P.
ocean ridge, florida
"Jose',Alex,Dave and all of the Service Expert Teams have been very responsive to my questions and needs for our 4 HVAC units. We are very happy with your services."
mr hayden H.
palm beach gardens, florida
lilliane T.
palm beach gardens, florida
geoffrey W.
deerfield beach, florida
"Sky high estimate compared to other companies. Representative bad mouthed other A/C brands."
mr gary C.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Thorough service to my a/c explained in detail what was being done and what needed to be taken care of."
mr morgan M.
west palm beach, florida
"They are a hard-working crew who did a good job. No complaints."
stanley G.
jupiter, florida
mr matos M.
tamarac, florida
"Prompt, thorough, professional"
anthony L.
delray beach, florida
robert P.
stuart, florida
"Very polite and professional"
mr stephan S.
royal palm beach, florida
"Alex is always very thorough and polite."
mrs kramer K.
juno beach, florida
"Merrill is the best technician I've dealt with. I learned new info. about my air conditioner, air handler and how often to change filters."
mr okeeffe O.
jupiter, florida
"He paid attention to everything and also looked into a possible future problem."
norma N.
west palm beach, florida
mrs. strippoli S.
dania beach, florida
donald M.
lake worth, florida
"called due urgent service alert, tech (Carlos) was at my home within an hour. he recognized the problem, secured and installed part. Carlos was very professional, completed the job competently, system is working perfectly."
donna L.
jupiter, florida
"He is very knowledgeable about his job."
mr martin V.
greenacres, florida
"Service on time. I have been getting my services with you for over 2 years and have had no issues. The last technician Ramon was amazing, very respectful, and knowledgeable."
inge V.
boca raton, florida
quinn Q.
delray beach, florida
"The technician resolved the problem."
patricia E.
delray beach, florida
mrs lamar L.
delray beach, florida
"Tech identified problem and fixed the unit."
mrs totter T.
jupiter, florida
"He was prompt, courteous and fixed the problem without delay."
darlene M.
greenacres, florida
"Pleasant efficient service"
mrs courtney C.
north palm beach, florida
"Stuck with the problem. Very efficient and kind. Knows his stuff!"
charles D.
jupiter, florida
"Problem not fixed."
debra T.
cooper city, florida
"Unsure if tech cleaned unit thoroughly, compared to previous tech's techniques."
mr dejohn D.
lake worth, florida
"Zach , was professional, considerate to finding out our problem and fixing it. He was fantastic"
mr. zrinscak Z.
west palm beach, florida
"worked to correct issue quickly"
mr golinger G.
boynton beach, florida
"5 days past the dignosis to replace a condenser fan. Have not heard from you on replacement"
mr barger B.
lake worth, florida
cindy S.
lantana, florida
"The service I received from the technician Was professional courteous And knowledgeable. However, once again you sent a sales representative when I asked you not to do that over and over. For that reason I'm not going to use your services in the future."
shaw C.
singer island, florida
donn C.
palm beach gardens, florida
"The tech was fine although I had to call the office to get a copy of the invoice sent to me so I knew the charge and work done. Jose was in my opinion overly sales focused, especially since I told him in advance the reason I left FPL Home Services after they acquired my previous service providers Jupiter-Tequesta was their overly aggressive sales and e tea charges. I was happy with Larrys."
paul W.
indiantown, florida
"Service was excellent after it was established that we are under contract for ALL services."
maria H.
west palm beach, florida
"They came on Saturday evening, I wasnt expecting them to solve my ac problem at that time, that was awesome! I really appreciate it"
mrs. lorraine C.
west palm beach, florida
"Promptly identified the problem and fixed it. Helped with online thermostat."
robin D.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr confaloni C.
jupiter, florida
mrs cooper C.
palm springs, florida
"Friendly"
luis L.
wellington, florida
mr spitalli S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Problem resolved quickly end competently"
sue A.
palm bch gdns, florida
mr rodriguez R.
palm springs, florida
"The thorough and informative technician.."
molly A.
wellington, florida
"Ruben told us to get a carpenter to remove the cabinet so he could replace evap coil. We prepaid $1400 for labor for this job. He then refused to leave the coil for my machine off of my warranty. He also never reconnected the machine outside of the house so it only blew hot air."
mr trinh T.
lake worth, florida
tony R.
jupiter, florida
"Negative Nick didn't seem enthusiastic about booking this job. That was my FIRST impression. Which is the opposite of what I saw when Zach was the lead tech at my neighbor 6207 Riverwalk Unit 1. Zach and the other tech moved quickly, cleanly and efficiently to solve my neighbors issue, at a very difficult moment. I would recommend SE if I knew Zach would be the face person. Zach told me his family sold to Service Experts. BTW your sales guy didn't give me a card, I don't even know his name. My impression, your SC prejudged & prequalified me before making an imdepth evaluation. I have to laugh, because I was holding $10,000 in my pocket, I NEED a new system. I wish y'all the best."
leslie D.
cooper city, florida
"Good communication. Fixed problem same day."
mr horton H.
north palm beach, florida
"Diagnosed problem pr0mptly"
mr west W.
hobe sound, florida
mr mann M.
west palm beach, florida
"Tech got to my home quickly"
brad L.
lake worth, florida
"I was told my AC to unit wasnt registered and wasnt under warranty. This was false AC was under warranty. I was told the part needed was not available anywhere in Florida. This was not true another company was able to get one"
mr. riffle R.
boynton beach, florida
joel K.
delray beach, florida
nelson F.
plantation, florida
mrs levy L.
jupiter, florida
"Dont have the time to list all the reasons"
mrs koerner K.
palm beach gardens, florida
"It took 3 service calls to solve the problem."
ms confino C.
west palm beach, florida
"It was a holiday, but SE had a technician on call and he was able to get to my home in a reasonable amount of time, quickly identify the problem, and got it fixed."
mr savarese S.
south palm beach, florida
"In my opinion he was killing time. Sending 20 minudtes in my bathroom"
mr mcclendon M.
riviera beach, florida
"Outside service to unit was totally different than the past service tech"
mr prielozny P.
belle glade, florida
"Lawrence was very helpful in getting our unit cooling agin...great guy"
mrs drake D.
jupiter, florida
"The old AC was removed and a new one installed very quickly. The aapointment was originally a maintenance check on the old AC but once the tech started to check things out it was determined a new AC system was needed."
ms bober B.
jupiter, florida
"Jeffery was polite, knowledgeable and explained everything so I was able to understand."
mr johnson J.
jupiter, florida
"Technician that was dispatched heavily over estimated the scope of work where it was almost insulting. Scheduling was just as bad . Honestly I will keep my AC service but never again for plumbing"
ms anderson A.
jupiter, florida
"Very throuall"
frank P.
palm beach gardens, florida
"I had several questions regarding thermostats and services related to AC. I felt the young man was very knowledgeable and professional."
chad A.
royal palm beach, florida
"Very professional and did a great job. Explained into details about AC service."
mr foley F.
jupiter, florida
"The technician was very nice and you responded in a prompt manner"
jack E.
hollywood, florida
"No repair or future repair would be happening to.solve my problem"
mrs padellan P.
jupiter, florida
"Come same day, followed COVID precautions, cleaned up after self very kind, polite and clearly expressed problem and resolution"
mr l mortimer M.
west palm beach, florida
gloria F.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Sergio was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous! He diagnosed and repaired our air conditioner quickly. Were very happy customers."
mrs desjardin D.
west palm beach, florida
"Had great service"
wayne C.
miramar, florida
"Outstanding attention to detail, quality and recommedations."
marlon G.
west palm beach, florida
"I thought the tech was wonderful. I did not ask for or appreciate a salesman coming along uninvited."
dr kothari K.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr schneider S.
boynton beach, florida
"Courteous and prompt!"
brenda C.
jupiter, florida
"Great service"
joyce M.
palm beach gardens, florida
jayne M.
jupiter, florida
"Matt really goes over everything and does above and beyond in servicing it."
mr. clark C.
pembroke pines, florida
"Technician was unaware of the problem with the unit."
mrs velez V.
west palm beach, florida
maey ellen S.
boynton beach, florida
"Technician always does a good job, answers questions, provides information, is courteous. The office staff is helpful, pleasant, and courteous."
mr beldowicz B.
lake worth, florida
"Have been working with Alex for the past 3 years and he has provided me with excellent service. As a result I continue to renew my service contract I also had my daughter install an new AC and hot water tank and signed up tor your best service contract as a result of Alex performance"
mrs wisner W.
palm beach gardens, florida
"REPREPSENTATIVES WERE WELL ORGANIZED AND FLEXIBLE. THERE WAS SOME CONFUSION ON THE ACTUAL WORK START DATE AND ON-SITE REPS WORKED TO ADJUST. WELL DONE!"
mr brennan B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"On time, professional and polite technician. Got my ac unit cleaned and serviced quickly. Unclogged drain line."
mrs jane poverstein P.
boynton beach, florida
"Technician provided directions on how to turn off AC while changing filter."
tom J.
weston, florida
"Professional and very informative about the people who showed up on Aug. 28; however it was extremely upsetting that the appointment was cancelled (by YOUR staff, with NO notice, on two prior days!!) 3 days to have your people show up is not satisfactory."
marilyn R.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Jadler Vincent was very respectful, polite & professional."
mr balogh B.
boynton beach, florida
neno R.
royal palm beach, florida
mr tulko T.
hobe sound, florida
"Brent always does a good job."
mr mcdermand M.
jupiter, florida
"Tech is personable, easy to communicate with; showed concern and extra care regarding most recent issue (drain leak)."
mr troncin T.
fort lauderdale, florida
"On time and very courteous."
mrs jordan J.
royal palm beach, florida
"They were punctual and professional. They focused and answered questions. They were neat and left no debris after completing the installation. Actually, I already have a relationship with the company, as well as with Admiral."
paul K.
west palm beach, florida
mr. brody B.
delray beach, florida
mrs cox C.
loxahatchee, florida
"friendly helpful knowlegable."
lawrence G.
port saint lucie, florida
"Great techs and great service"
mr salivar S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"responded very quickly and got the part needed very quickly"
mr kolman K.
jupiter, florida
"On time & all business."
mrs ulrich U.
jupiter, florida
ann maria N.
plantation, florida
"Mike has always been very helpful when he visits."
debra A.
west palm beach, florida
"Zack and Mohamad were very informative in explaining the Advantage Plan, and the men who actually did the installation were efficient, respectful and neat."
arnold C.
port saint lucie, florida
"was expecting a quote on a new a/c instead received a quote on a leased a/c that you pay forever . also the sales man was not very knowledgeable about what a 16 seer was , tried to tell me mine was not one."
mrs ross R.
ft. pierce, florida
vicky (schreiber) and mike M.
boynton beach, florida
"Alex was very professional and thorough."
mr garcia G.
miramar, florida
"Excellent clarification of doubts"
mr volstad V.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr occhipinti O.
jupiter, florida
"The routine maintenance call left us with an malfunctioning unit. The service after fixed the issue that never should have happened in the first place."
mr sokal S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Jason did a nice job"
mr liszewski L.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Poor communication. Tech was very late. I had to call not once but twice. Rescheduled the appointment because the tech was very late. Then the tech showed up unannounced. Need to improve communication."
mr baratto B.
delray beach, florida
"Polite, knowledgeable and thorough"
mrs schwebel S.
west palm beach, florida
"The tech realized the problem, came up with a solution, and provided a better way (additionally) to keep the outer door to the blower and filter closed."
mr schwartz S.
west palm beach, florida
"great job. No leaks so far"
mrs ribeiro R.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Jeff was great very professional."
mrs giedinghagen G.
lake worth, florida
mr terpak T.
boca raton, florida
"He did a good job"
ms joseph J.
west palm beach, florida
"Thé system was installed only three years ago. How come I have evaporated coil problems? Lenox is a piece of junk very defective. Im still paying on the loan as of now. I will consult with a lawyer because it doesnt make sense. The problems happened at my sisters house."
mr lewis L.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Very knowledgeable"
mr friedman F.
jupiter, florida
"he fixed the air cond problem"
mr lada L.
palm beach gardens, florida
"James always keeps my AC in excellent running condition."
mr donegan D.
west palm beach, florida
anthony L.
west palm beach, florida
"VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL"
mr st. hilaire H.
sunrise, florida
ms melissa M.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr danenberg D.
palm beach gardens, florida
"They appeared to be helpful. If what they told me was correct for the wait time for motor parts replacement, I would have rated this higher"
mr keough K.
boynton beach, florida
"The tech arrived on time and did his job quickly and left."
mr morrone M.
lantana, florida
"fast professional and very clean."
george Z.
jupiter, florida
"Appointment was kept on time and accomplished skillfully"
mr santiago S.
boynton beach, florida
mrs bunker B.
tequesta, florida
"Very knowledgable and helpful in my making a choice of a/c. I highly recommend him"
alex O.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr. chimney C.
jupiter, florida
"Technician did an excellent job in repairing my AC unit."
dan Z.
boynton beach, florida
"Showed up on time, did what he was supposed to do and did it promptly."
mr crawford C.
west palm beach, florida
"Tech showed up on time, was courteous and seemed to do his job."
mr santiago S.
stuart, florida
"My technician was punctual and polite. He worked quickly and efficiently, laid down tarps to keep my house clean. and answered all my questions knowledgeably. My system was repaired under an extended warranty, keeping my cost down. The warranty was applied automatically, without my needing to produce any documentation."
mr lightman L.
boca raton, florida
"Did a good and was pleasant"
mark G.
west palm beach, florida
"Prompt, efficient, friendly and answered all the questions I asked."
mr stone S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Job incomplete , replaced thermostat, new one not working."
nicole H.
port st. lucie, florida
"Honest, reliable and got the job done in a timely and professional manner"
mr velez V.
plantation, florida
mr seeley S.
jupiter, florida
"Matt had noticed maintenance issues that needed attention in the air handler unit. The air handler motor and fan vibrations have decreased quite a bit since his analysis of the system."
mrs booth B.
jupiter, florida
"Zach was very professional and new where to look to resolve our problem. Our brand new air conditioner unit was running extremely hot all day on Sunday at about 86 degrees. When Zach arrived on Monday Morning he knew what to check on the outside unit I believe he said it was a faulty contacter (not sure I am saying the correct part) but non the less once he changed that it started cooling down right away. He was very careful to wear the blue slippers over his shoes to not mark up our tile. We appreciate his assistance in servicing our A/C Unit."
mrs dorf D.
west palm beach, florida
robert T.
boca raton, florida
"John spend a great deal of time to thoroughly clean out the pipe. He also realized the unit flooded because the auto turn off switch was broken and he replaced that."
mr hataway H.
jupiter, florida
"Scott was a great rep. for Service Experts and did a great job for you and for the Hataway's"
mrs moyse M.
miramar, florida
"I'm under the impression you are in the business of getting people's $100 for estimates and there is not really a professional behind this company. I was supposed to get a call with prices for either fixing my AC or getting a new one. I had to call several times to get Carlos finally call me back to let me know that someone will call me back...yet... Still waiting 48hrs later I'm hesitant to call another company and be out another$100 bucks to no avail Thank you for allowing me to tell you this... As nice as Carlos was i am very disappointed"
jane B.
pembroke pines, florida
"John was pleasant and efficient"
mrs carver C.
loxahatchee, florida
"Tech was very good"
scot A.
royal palm beach, florida
william R.
palm beach gardens, florida
labri H.
palm beach gardens, florida
"At this point I am at a loss of trying to understand. I purchased two new Lennox highest end models, new duct work, new insulation. Ive had techs here at least 9 times in 2 1/2 months. Out of refrigerant (leak), Coil leak in blower unit (replaced) out of refrigerant, cant find leak, unit shut off because of float valve activated on unit 2, out of refrigerant, isolation test, out of refrigerant, leak found in outdoor condensing unit, unit 1 shut off because float valve activated, tech that came out fell through ceiling (damaged ceiling), each time someone comes out tech mentions someone will call me to schedule. No one ever calls in each instance. I have to call in and remind and schedule. Tech is scheduled to come out and replace outdoor coil in condensing unit tomorrow. This evening float switch on unit 1 activated and unit shut off which is supposed what was fixed last week when tech came through ceiling. I asked schedulers for manager to call me. No call ever. The only response I obtain is when I fill out a survey. No service can be this unorganized, and unaccountable."
mr cote C.
belle glade, florida
"They were pleasant to speak with"
mr grant G.
north palm beach, florida
"We reported problem 8/14 and technician came out and had to order part. Came back 8/17 and part did not work so he had to go down 2 more times to Lennox and he still could not get it to work after 4 hours. He said the unit was failing apart. Scott came out and fixed it within 15 minutes. We were without air for 3 days."
frank C.
palm beach gardens, florida
"great job"
mr broder B.
royal palm beach, florida
"Even with thermostat issues, they were able to find one which would work for my lifestyle and product efficiency"
robert S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Installed New thermostat and could not get it to work. Job is not complete."
terrence M.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Scott was very knowledgeable and was quick to diagnose the problem and correct it. He was also friendly and respectful"
karen H.
lauderhill, florida
"Joshua explained everything he was doing and why."
mr jones J.
port st lucie, florida
"The tech did a great job ??"
janice R.
delray beach, florida
"Alex on time, mask and booties. very neat and answered all my questions."
mrs mccray M.
jupiter, florida
"Jeffrey was my technician and entered my home without a mask on. I asked that he put one on and he stated that he was fully vaccinated. That may be the case, however, I still expect people entering my home to be accommodating to my concerns. For my next service I would prefer a different technician."
tommy G.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Tech was very knowledgeable about his profession"
mr thenn T.
plantation, florida
"Tech came checked a couple of things found problem, fixed it immediately. Double checked system (all Ok). Done in 15 to 30 minutes. Great."
steven P.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Friendly, polite and answered are question why pieces of paper were spitting out of the vents in every room."
richard M.
port st lucie, florida
ms. ippolito I.
jupiter, florida
"No"
dr kothari K.
palm beach gardens, florida
"The first technician spent more time, selling me a new contract, then repairing my air condone problem. When I said NO, He left, but my Air condition was not working. I called Service expert. They sent another guy. Still I am without air condition for 5 days. I have been with you for 25 years. Can you look at my problem, and let me know. Thanks, Nik Kothari."
mrs bryant B.
greenacres, florida
mr osborne O.
pompano beach, florida
bill M.
delray beach, florida
"Technician fully explained some situations we have and gave us some general tips on improving efficiency of AC."
mr silverstein S.
lake worth, florida
"On time. Got done in a short time.Checked system, UV light and cleaned out pipes. Checked outside unit."
sally S.
deerfield beach, florida
"Technician was very helpful"
mrs boetsch B.
jupiter, florida
"Never flushed out condenser nit as stated on receipt."
mrs renzulli R.
jupiter, florida
"He answered all my questions and showed me my problem and assured me everything was fine."
mr detwiler D.
jupiter, florida
"technician arrived on time and was courteous and efficient. explained what he was going to do and what he found."
mr page P.
jupiter, florida
"Mathew is a quality technician, and gives expert advise on our AC unit"
diane G.
lake worth, florida
"alex did a great job in servicing my a/c."
connie C.
fort lauderdale, florida
"The plber was extremely kind, ounderstanding, and patient with an old lady that made a confused mistake. You can't buy that. It's got to be inside the person."
rick E.
pembroke pines, florida
"was highly informed on any future plans with my ac unit,still tho undecided,have ither expenses first"
mrs stover S.
greenacres, florida
mrs swicegood S.
palm beach gardens, florida
bonnie P.
belle glade, florida
"Because I am very satisfied."
mr masullo M.
tequesta, florida
"The technician that came to our home was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He was quick to answer any questions we had for him. So far he is the best technician that was sent to our home from service experts. We would be pleased if he continued to be our service technician."
mrs. goldstein G.
boca raton, florida
"Quick and efficient. I was very satisfied, however I need to note that my original appointment was on Monday 8/9 with a 12-2pm window. I received a call at 2:45 from my AC tech telling me he would be there in 45 minutes. I had to call to reschedule for Tuesday at which time my appointment and tech scored a 10."
ms orlandi O.
port st lucie, florida
"Chip did the work and then explained exactly what he did."
mrs mayer M.
lake worth, florida
"The serviceman was very thorough! I had no idea that my condenser was incorrectly installed!"
mrs frankel F.
palm beach gardens, florida
"efficient and polite"
rebecca A.
vero beach, florida
"Great service. Timely, neat, thorough"
mr lewis L.
palm beach gardens, florida
"He was Very knowledgeable and helped with the problem"
mr katz K.
jupiter, florida
"Arthur Hernandez is a very professional technician."
mr brown B.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr carroll C.
west palm beach, florida
"On time as advertised, quickly diagnose the problem and proceeded to correct it."
mr bell B.
jupiter, florida
"Hello, Service Experts of Jupiter recently came to troubleshoot an issue with my AC system. After the initial visit on 7/20/21 they told me that my evaporator coil on my 3-year-old York system needed to be replaced. The service charge to do this was $1351.00 due to the parts warranty on the coil they were able to look up. Then on 7/22/21 they installed the new coil. On that same visit when they went to charge the system, they found that there was another leak and told me that I would have to get the condenser coil replaced as well and that would be an additional $1350. Then they proceeded to try to tell me that it would probably be cheaper to buy a whole new system and that the service plan might be the best option. Thats when the salesperson Brittany Penny was sent over to try to sell me on the service plan. During the time I was waiting for Brittany to arrive I went through and found the original paperwork for the AC unit which was installed by All Year Cooling. I found that there was not only a 10-year parts warranty but a 10-year labor warranty as well on this AC system. So, once I found that I decided to have All Year Cooling fix the unit under warranty as opposed to buying a whole new AC system which seemed excessive on a 3-year-old unit. All Year Cooling came on 7/24/21 to fix the condenser leak which turned out to be a bad line for which they charged $249.00. I thought that would be the end of the issue. However later that evening I noticed that the AC system was not working properly and struggled to cool the house to 77 degrees Fahrenheit. On 7/25/21 All Year Cooling came back to troubleshoot the issue and found that the result was from the Evaporator coil that had been improperly installed by Service Experts on 7/22/21. All Year Cooling said that the coil was installed improperly in such a way that it was sucking in hot air from the garage through the handler. Also, the evaporator coil was missing the TXV it needed to function properly, so the compressor was pumping directly into the evaporator without being throttled. You can see in the attached photo the port where the TXV should be connected. I was then told that due to the improper installation causing possible damage to the unit they would have to remove and replace the evaporator coil again. On 7/27/21 All Year Cooling replaced the evaporator coil and installed a TXV correctly so that the AC system is now operating properly. Currently I have the evaporator coil that was previously installed by Service Experts on 7/22/21 in my possession. After calling the Jupiter Service Experts location no less than 8 times over the last 2 weeks, being hung up on several times, and blown off until today I was finally able to get a service manager to come out. Today 8/9/21, I met with Dave Traywick and his response was that he couldnt tell that anything had been done incorrectly and that there is nothing he can do. Little can I say but I was not thrilled with this lack of a resolution. I strongly feel that there was a severe lack of quality in the work performed. Also, most concerningly, I feel that the sales and service representatives dishonestly directed me down a path which was not in my best interest. The whole way through this process I felt pushed towards getting something that was significantly beyond what was necessary. I dont judge companies based on their mistakes but with the way they resolve those issues. Considering how this issue with the original work was handled I would not wish that anyone should have to deal with this company. I did my best to make decisions which any prudent individual would have made under the circumstances, and this is where I am left. Regards, Gavin Bell 6209 Dania Street Jupiter, FL 33458"
tina M.
delray beach, florida
"Alex Forand has been providing me with excellent service for over 10 years. I have been with Service Experts for 24 years & have purchased 4 A/C & have always been 100% satisfied. I will stay with your company forever."
larry R.
boynton beach, florida
bruce U.
wellington, florida
"I asked for quote on a new AC system, right from the start it was a hard sell on a service contract"
labri H.
palm beach gardens, florida
steven L.
weston, florida
mr creslein C.
palm beach gardens, florida
"The service man got here very soon after we called, diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix with a part he had on the truck. He indicated he would order replacement part and install it when available. Brought the part and installed the next day."
mary-ellen M.
stuart, florida
mary-ellen M.
stuart, florida
mr marcus M.
jupiter, florida
sherry F.
boynton beach, florida
"The technicians arrived right on time, were very pleasant, and completed the job in a short amount of time."
mr moccia M.
boynton beach, florida
"Cane on time. Very courteous"
mr. wolmer W.
palm beach gardens, florida
"James did great"
mr sagen S.
jupiter, florida
"He quickly diagnosed the problem, and corrected it."
mr gans G.
jupiter, florida
judy J.
port saint lucie, florida
"We received some helpful information and suggestions from our service technician, Merrill"
ronald A.
stuart, florida
mr spazante S.
boynton beach, florida
victor H.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Overall very happy with the new AC ducts. Several ceiling holes needed to be repaired and those spots still look a little rough."
mr odesky O.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr spencer S.
port st lucie, florida
mrs simon S.
delray beach, florida
kenneth L.
lake worth, florida
"The service was good and just the usual 6 month service"
mr sodergren S.
wellington, florida
"Professional, thorough work with sufficient men provided."
mr marcus M.
fort lauderdale, florida
charmaine K.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Explained problem & what was done to resolve it"
mrs skiper S.
jupiter, florida
willa S.
west palm beach, florida
"He was very professional and did a great job. He answered all of my questions."
mr schwaritz S.
plantation, florida
"Service was excellent . Everything was carefully explained. All questions answered."
mr napoleon N.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Service technician did a thorough job."
mrs dale D.
north palm beach, florida
"The main tainance was going to be scheduled the following week. Considering we needed the repair to make our system function, the technician, with the the consent of the those in charge, decided to do the maintenance then and there."
mr waicul W.
jupiter, florida
mrs hafen H.
sunrise, florida
mrs scirica S.
jupiter, florida
sue R.
wellington, florida
"Service technician cleaned and checked unit thoroughly"
maria D.
west palm beach, florida
"Did not perform any service to fix the issue, went immediately into a sales pitch"
joseph M.
jupiter, florida
"quick response"
marybeth S.
royal palm beach, florida
"WAS ON TIME, DETAILED, NEAT, CLEANED UP THE MESS AS NEEDED , ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS SO I COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT WAS HAPPENING. I ALREADY SPOKE TO SOMEONE AND TOLD THEM TO HIRE S.E."
mr johnson J.
jupiter, florida
robert S.
wellington, florida
"Zach did a real professional job."
brenda C.
jupiter, florida
"The technician was very knowledgeable and completed the job in a timely manner."
mr hernandez H.
west palm beach, florida
"He explained to me what he was going to do and how he was going to do it."
mrs. strippoli S.
dania beach, florida
mr blalack B.
pembroke pine, florida
"timely and professional."
dr dardano D.
boca raton, florida
"prompt service"
mr schwartz S.
west palm beach, florida
"it took 3 representatives to get the job done. The first two couldn't do it"
clarice Z.
ft lauderdale, florida
"Timely resolution"
joanne K.
jupiter, florida
"James definitely knows what hes doing he was in and out in about 40 minutes and my unit is working great now"
mr duffack D.
delray beach, florida
mrs julien J.
riviera beach, florida
"Tech was honest and gave us a fair price for work that needed to be done."
mr holmberg H.
wellington, florida
"Tech was neat, informative and thorough with maintenance"
mr. brody B.
delray beach, florida
"The first technician scheduled never called and never showed. I called back at 4:30 am and was told that the general mgr. would be contacted and someone would call me. When I did not receive a phone call back I called back at 7:30 am .The scheduler asked me to hold while she finds out what is happening. After holding 25 minutes,I hung up and called back. That customer service person scheduled a technician who saw what the problem was and solved it quickly. Needless to say the experience was not a pleasant one !!!"
kelly S.
jupiter, florida
"They sent technicians the day I called. They were very professional and friendly. A part had to be ordered but my AC was back up and running in three days."
mrs purington P.
stuart, florida
"Installed ordered part timely"
mr myers M.
ft lauderdale, florida
"no service since july 21 ...three visits still no a/c working"
mr temel T.
port st lucie, florida
"Paid for full service not a 10 minute tun up.."
martin H.
wilton manors, florida
"I am old and inexperienced. Your man answered all my concerns."
mrs robb R.
palm beach gardens, florida
"I received a call prior letting me know when he would arrive. Very polite, helpful and prompt."
mr carman C.
west palm beach, florida
mr brown B.
port st. lucie, florida